June Photo Challenge : 5

Before I get to today’s image, I want to let you all know that this is my 100th post! Wow! To put that in terms we can all grasp, if this blog was a ‘Friends’ episode, it would be Season 5 Episode 3 (“The One Hundredth”) where Phoebe has her brother’s babies. Ok, now back to the subject at hand: June Photo Challenge, day 5.

14_06_05_009.jpg

Aww how adorable! This little cutie lives in that little hole with his (or her) brothers and sisters. There are a lot of undomesticated cats here in Japan and I frequently see these kittens running around the small streets out by the supermarket. Their mother is much less friendly. Once she hissed and chased me away when I tried to walk home via this alley! She wasn’t around today, so I managed to snap this photo.

As always, check my flickr for the larger versions!

– R

One thought on “June Photo Challenge : 5

  1. Pingback: Cats of June | Rachel's Adventures In Japan

Leave a Reply

