June Photo Challenge : 14

Tonight I went for a walk around Dogo onsen after dark. There were many drunk men in yukatas wandering around. I didn’t stay out too late, but I love seeing the onsen at night. It’s quite beautiful. I attempted to capture some of its beauty here; hopefully it translates. I like the street lights and the shadow it casts on the onsen wall. Click to see it larger!

dogo onsen at night

Also I got a step-counter so am attempting to get 10,000 steps in a day. More motivation to grab my camera, get out of the apartment and take a walk!

So, that’s day 14 down! Tomorrow is the half way point, and I’m proud of myself for making it this far! For anyone out there reading this, I’d love to hear what photos you’ve liked the best and any suggestions or comments for the final half of this project! Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “June Photo Challenge : 14

Leave a Reply

