June Photo Challenge : 21

As you can gather from my last post, I did not get up at a respectable hour today. It’s been a long while since I got home when the sun was coming up. I don’t handle it as well as I used to. I lay in bed all day and watched “The Mindy Project” (which is excellent, thanks for the recommendation¬†Katie!) When I finally decided I should go get food, it was raining. So I ordered pizza. According to my step counter (which I still wore for some reason) I walked about 1,000 steps today. Can’t win ’em all friends.

raindrops on screen

Leave a Reply

